Update!

Oh wow, I haven’t been on here in a while and I wish to apologize for that.

My goal was to post once a week, but these past 2 weeks have been insanely busy (yay for 6 advent calendars), however, there will be a lot more going on here from now on, especially since I have recently had to reduce my personal Facebook to nothing more but chat functions and cat pictures, since the abuse I was undergoing by so called “friends” was getting a little too heated for me. Opinions are lovely, and varied and the spice of life, but I only have to be inadvertently called a Nazi once, to learn that I am clearly not actually among friends.

From now on, every critical thought, political opinion, historic musing and the like, will find its way here, since this will be my platform for those kinds of things, and I am excited.

Upcoming topics:

– Shark-meat in local markets (WTF?)

– My dislike for ministrants (as promised)

– My issues with the Poppey Appeal and its almost fanatical supporters (*sigh*)

as well as some fun things like:

– Book reviews

– Christmas Recipes

– Festive Bling…

So yeah… I look forward to the weekend… I will have A LOT to say. 😉

Thanks for reading, and take care. xoxo

The Strand

Leave a Reply

